منتجات

فيتامين سي جلو المنعش للقشر السائل 100 مل

عندما تشعر بالدهشة قليلاً تجاه جانبك الأنيق أو تفتقر إلى توهج داخلي معين ، يمكن أن يساعدك Liquid Peel Vitamin C Glow في وضع هذا الربيع في خطوتك مرة أخرى. إنه مقشر لطيف تم تطويره خصيصًا لإزالة لمعان البشرة الباهت والمرهق من الخلايا. إنها تقنية تنشيطية لضمان العناية المناسبة ببشرتك المبهرة والرائعة باستخدام توت كامو كامو.

سيروم فيتامين هـ بالزيت الليلي 30 مل

إنه مزيج مثالي من المصل والزيت لمساعدة بشرتك بطرق أكثر تنوعًا. منبه كامل يمنح بشرتك ترطيبًا مغذيًا ولطيفًا ومتجددًا حتى أثناء الغفوة هو زيت مصل فيتامين إي الليلي.

إيجيبشن ماجيك كريم البشرة متعدد الأغراض 4 أونصة

تم إنشاء “اختيار الناس” من التوجيه والدعم القيمين لكبار السن لدينا بالمكونات النقية الأساسية ، زيت الزيتون ، شمع النحل ، العسل ، حبوب لقاح النحل ، غذاء ملكات النحل ، دنج النحل ، الحب الإلهي ، وجميع المواد النقية الأخرى. يخفف من الجروح والكسر وعلاج الندبات الجديدة نسبيًا وتغير لون الجلد. يجعل بشرتك قبل أن تتشكل وتجعلك تبدو منتعشة. إنه يوفر لمعانًا فريدًا. يساعد في تجنب علامات التمدد ويحافظ على الجلد ناعمًا ولطيفًا بعد الولادة ويقلل الوزن. آمن للأطفال حديثي الولادة والرضع لتجنب وعلاج طفح الطلاء وترطيب وتهدئة بشرة الطفل الرقيقة

مستحضر Aloe Soothing Eye and Lip Contour Care 15ml

تعمل التأثيرات المرطبة والمهدئة على تخفيف الجلد الحساس وتقليل الأعراض. كريم جل ناعم لتعزيز ملامح العيون والشفاه. يرطب البشرة ويحميها من جفافها. إنه مصنوع من الألوة فيرا من كامبيتشي ، المكسيك ، معزز بالخيرات الطبيعية ، ومصمم خصيصًا للبشرة الحساسة والجافة. أنتجت بدون كحول ، صبغات ، روائح ، مواد حافظة.

مقشر شجرة الشاي للتنظيف الشديد 100 مل

مُحسّن باستخدام زيت شجرة الشاي في مجتمع التجارة العادلة في كينيا الذي يجعل الوجه أنظف والمسام مفتوحة. مناسب للبشرة المصابة

كريم النهار لتشكيل البشرة من جذور القوة ™

اكتشفي قوة بشرتك باستخدام كريم الشد والتشكيل الفاخر المعزز بمستخلصات جذور الطبيعة. غنية ولكن جاحرة ، ترطيب البشرة بشكل لطيف. تبدو التجاعيد الطفيفة متضائلة وتشعر بشرتك بأنها مشدودة بعد استخدام هذا المنتج.

Coco Calming Face Mist 60 مل.

باستخدام Coco Calming Face Mist ، يمكنك حماية بشرتك وجعلها تشعر بالراحة حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار. كلما احتجت إلى تخفيف فوري ، فإن هذا الرذاذ المهدئ يساعد على تهدئة البشرة الجافة والحساسة. يحتوي على ماء جوز الهند البرازيلي المنعش عضويًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الألوة فيرا والبيسابولول المهدئ. يتم ترطيب البشرة وتجديد شبابها بسرعة بعد الاستخدام.

Products

Vitamin C Glow Revealing Liquid Peel 100ml

When you feel a bit less than amazed about your elegant side or lacking a certain inner glow, our Liquid Peel Vitamin C Glow can aid you in putting that spring into your stride again. It is a mild exfoliant specifically developed to remove dull, weary skin shine from the cells. It’s an invigorating technique of ensuring the proper care of your dazzling, gorgeous skin using camu camu berries.

Vitamin E Overnight Serum-In-Oil 30ml

It is a perfect combination of serum and oil to help your skin in more diversified ways. A complete stimulant that allows your skin a nurtured, gentler, and renewed hydration even while snoozing is this Vitamin E Overnight Serum-In Oil.

Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream 4oz

“People’s Choice” is created from the valuable guidance and support of our elders with the essential pure components, Olive Oil, Bees Wax, Honey, Bee Pollen, Royal Jelly, Bees Propolis, Divine Love, and all the other pure substances. It relieves cutting and shattering and cures comparatively new scars and discoloration of the skin. It makes your skin before it is made up and makes you seem fresh. It provides it a unique shine. It aids in avoiding stretch marks and maintains the skin smooth and gentle after childbirth and weight reduction. Safe for newborns and babies to avoid and cure paint rash, moisturize and calm the delicate skin of a baby

Aloe Soothing Eye and Lip Contour Care 15ml

Hydrating and soothing effects relieve the delicate skin and minimize symptoms. Smooth gel cream to enhance features of eyes and lips. Moisturizes and protects from dryness of the skin. It is made with aloe vera from Campeche, Mexico, enhanced with natural goodness, and specifically designed for delicate, dry skin. Produced without alcohol, dyes, scents, preservatives.

Tea Tree Squeaky-Clean Scrub 100ml

Enhanced using Kenya’s Community Fair Trade Tea Tree oil that makes the face cleaner and pores unblocked. Adequate for blemished skin

Roots of Strengthâ„¢ Firming Shaping Day Cream

Unearth the power of your skin using this luxurious firming and shaping cream enhanced by the root extracts of nature. Rich but ungrateful, the skin is pleasantly hydrated. Slight wrinkles seem diminished, and your skin feels firmer after using this product.

Coco Calming Face Mist 60ml.

Using this Coco Calming Face Mist, you can protect your skin and make it feel relaxed so that you can keep going. Whenever you need immediate alleviation, this soothing spray helps to relieve dry, delicate skin. It contains organically revitalizing Brazilian coconut water along with soothing aloe vera and bisabolol. Skin is quickly moisturized and rejuvenated after use.